Stuffs

So yeah stuff happened.

Like Legend of Zelda, Fall Out Boy (thank god they’re back :D), Pokemon, SUMMER, oh, yeah, and there are fireworks tomorrow which I’ll probably miss.

EXCUSES FOR NOT BEING ON HERE.

About Three273 (AKA Redfoot of RiverClan)

Oh hey! I didn't know people usually take the time to read these!! (Well, I don't usually, anyway.) I play Poptropica, Minecraft, Pokemon (Fire Red right now but I'm going to play Emerald soonish), and Club Penguin. I like butter and bacon and potates and pie. mostly pie. You ca't beat pie.

Posted on June 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cool Smarticle

    What happened? 😦

  2. Storm Blazing Blue

    I like Zelda, and I LOVE Fall Out Boy and Pokemon. :]

Leave a Reply

