Me for the header :P

Well, I’m going as a devil!

So here’s my Lunaii:

Your Lunaiis need to be in their Halloween costumes, because this is going to be a Halloween Header XP

Alright…that’s all I have to say :3

~herpAderp

About **ѕтαя**

hey, it's abby <3 well, I don't want to bore you with things about myself, but I'll tell you the basic stuff: I'm a girl, I love music and art, Nutella is what I live for, and I'm weird. I love Michael Jackson and Maroon 5. so now I'll leave you with a quote from one of my favorite songs; "It's empty in the valley of your heart, the sun it rises slowly as you walk, away from all the fears and all the faults you've left behind." ~The Cave; Mumford and Sons.

Posted on October 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    OHHH HALLOWEEN!!!!
    Lemme fix it… xD

  2. Bronze Starfish

    I miss you GF 😦

    • gσℓ∂єη ƒιяє αкα тαуℓσя кιηg αкα яαιηι ∂ανιѕ

      I miss you too 😦 I thought everyone forgot about me ! You just made me feel so special :3

      • OF,MG MGSFODFMDOA GF!!!!!! OMGFG I THOUGHT YOU QUIT WORDFPRESS OR SOMEHTIGN OMHYFOD GF!!! EEEEEEK

      • gσℓ∂єη ƒιяє αкα тαуℓσя кιηg αкα яαιηι ∂ανιѕ

        Heehee 😛 OMG, I feel so loved 🙂 ILY like a sister, BS :3

      • Lol well that was part of my weirdness!! ily as a sister too 😀 i just noticed I have a lot of sisters xD lol

      • gσℓ∂єη ƒιяє αкα тαуℓσя кιηg αкα яαιηι ∂ανιѕ

        XD me too. And in real life, too. Well, and one brother/sister. He’s close to me and actually a boy but my and my friend call him a woman XD

      • Lol! My sisters ; Mary, Cait, you & two-three girls in real life(: I have two “brothers” Named : David & Zack (: Lollll . Are you online?? 😀

Leave a Reply

