Header

Okay, so I was looking at the header, and I realized that it’s pretty old, and we need a new one.

SO, I was wondering if it was okay for me to make a new one?

It’ll be Halloween themed, if that’s okay, because now it’s October and Halloween is approaching XD

So could all the editors/admins comment their Poptropica usernames, or put a link to your Poptropican in their Halloween costume? I’d appreciate it.

I already have a background in mind…so that won’t be necessary.

Also, can editors change the heading?

If not, SF, I can post the header and you can change it. Hope that’s okay!

~Golden Fire~
SF: Well, you can email it to me or another admin. Or post it. I think Lunaiis would be better tho. But my pop user is snsdbb.

GF to SF: If you want Lunaiis we can use Lunaiis…now i’m starting to think it WOULD be easier…so I’ll make a new post :3

About **ѕтαя**

hey, it's abby <3 well, I don't want to bore you with things about myself, but I'll tell you the basic stuff: I'm a girl, I love music and art, Nutella is what I live for, and I'm weird. I love Michael Jackson and Maroon 5. so now I'll leave you with a quote from one of my favorite songs; "It's empty in the valley of your heart, the sun it rises slowly as you walk, away from all the fears and all the faults you've left behind." ~The Cave; Mumford and Sons.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    Suggestion: PUMPKIN

Leave a Reply

