Story!

I’m writing a Harry Potter fanfic on fanfiction.net

Here’s the link if you wanna read it!

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8465751/1/Breaking_the_Rules

Please leave reviews 🙂

~GF

About **ѕтαя**

hey, it's abby <3 well, I don't want to bore you with things about myself, but I'll tell you the basic stuff: I'm a girl, I love music and art, Nutella is what I live for, and I'm weird. I love Michael Jackson and Maroon 5. so now I'll leave you with a quote from one of my favorite songs; "It's empty in the valley of your heart, the sun it rises slowly as you walk, away from all the fears and all the faults you've left behind." ~The Cave; Mumford and Sons.

Posted on August 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    d(^_^)b

  2. You kicked me off your Sonic character story blog…;o;

  3. Three273 (AKA Redfoot of RiverClan)

    *watches the last HP movie* That was epic… *”19 years later” comes on screen* wtf…?
    it was kinda funny when that happened 😛

Leave a comment