One more day to decide…

One more day to decide…. POPTROPOLIS GAMES IS ALMOST HERE! In about three hours (11:33 am California Time) it will release for Members. Sorry Non-Members…..In the meantime I will be posting pictures….

http://youtu.be/wFaiPpA0ZFw That’s the new video

And I have a question, which tribe/district will you be in?

Wildfire 

Winning a competition as tough as the Poptropolis Games takes more than talent. It takes a burning desire to win. Do you have the fiery passion to join the Wildfire?

Pathfinders

There’s only one route to the gold medal, and this tribe thinks they know which way to go. Maybe you’ll help them get there!

Yellowjackets

Usually when you call somebody “yellow,” you’re calling them a scaredy cat, but this tribe takes it as a compliment. When you see yellow, you’d better run!

Nanobots

Proving that good things come in small packages, the Nanobots are programmed for victory. Will you help them execute the gold-medal download?

Nightcrawlers

The Nightcrawlers might look like pushovers, but they’re used to being used as bait. Watch out they don’t hook you!

Black Flags

This tribe intends to plant the flag of victory in the heart of Poptropolis — and we suspect they’ll stop at nothing to do it!

Seraphim

This tribe will rise and fall on the wings of their dreams. Maybe you can help them achieve such great heights!

Flying Squid

This tribe hopes to have more than an inkling of victory in the Poptropolis Games.

avatar image

CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Pretty neat isn’t it? I’m going for the tribe/district all my friends are going for!   😛 :mrgreen: 😛

About Massive Singer

I'm with my happy family,perfect friends and I cant wait to see happiness and the world unfold around me.I also enjoy Tintin graphic novels and being with my pals.I usually go on Xat and enjoy Poptropica.: ) My friends are Wild Seagull,Clean Tornado,Young Fang,Redfoot,Quick Sponge,some of my real life friends and a couple more. I enjoy eating Takis,cupcakes,pomegranets,malu paan,and a variety of other things.

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    Pathfinders 😛

  2. Golden Fire AKA Aqua, demigod daughter of Poseidon

    GOOOOOOOOOOOOO SERAPHIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. no,ilikestrawberries

    wildfire.

  4. White Wolf The Epic

    (LATE!!) Flying Squid. BD

  5. Amazing issues here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thanks so much and I’m having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  6. I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard for
    his web site, as here every material is quality based stuff.

Leave a Reply

