It’s Gonna Take Time Making It ! !

So remember my auditions for “The Poptropica Version of House of Anubis” ? So it might come out somewhere near the end of May , since im grounded wif the computer , i could just sneak into my computer šŸ˜€ i promise i will make it as fast as i can šŸ˜€ and again thank you for all the people who wanted to be in my story šŸ˜€ THANK YOU ! ! !

About Little Penguin

Hey! My name is Little Penguin. Wait, that's not my real name. It's only my name in my wordpress account and my poptropica name. You'll see my in some poptropica related blogs. Here's something about me: My name is Little Penguin (Call me LP for short). I'm a music lover so don't ask me what's my favorites songs and/or singers cos I have a lot. My favorite colors are purple, yellow, blue, and white. I'm also a book lover. I love reading, blogging, listening to music (duhh.. MUSIC LOVER), using the internet, and going online to POPTROPICA! Like I said before, you'll usually see me in poptropica related blogs. Okay, now BYE ! !

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    Oh yeah usually do that :P. But the last time I did that my mom saw the comments I did and she put a password on and hasn’t taken it off yet DX.

  2. Bronze Starfish aka Bolt Daughter of Zeus

    Yahoo! Can’t wait for the story. ;D

  3. It’s going to be epic!

Leave a Reply

