THIS IS WHAT BOREDNESS DID TO ME!!

I was so bored, that I went on Youtube, watched Lucky Star english dubs, then I learned how to draw a manga eye. No kidding. Here’s the proof:

Yeah, it took me about 5-7 minutes..

I showed this to my dad, and he said “Wow! That’s pretty good.”

I’ll tape a video of me drawing it, then post it on Youtube. I better thank the guy who made the tutorial. That’s all. BYE!!

~WW

Update: I drew a manga girl!! :D

 

Took about 7-8 minutes..

About rach

hhhhhh i never go on this site any more

Posted on April 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sasha AKA Fierce Star

    EPICS!!! 😀 😀 😀

  2. SF: This comment insulted the drawing and used an acronym with a cuss word in it. I have erased the original message, but I shall leave this up here to leave a message. We do not tolerate these comments. Authors, please edit these offensive comments or delete them.

Leave a Reply

