I’m thinking of…

I thinking for May-Li’s party that I could give away some accounts with rare stuff, ad stuff and credits. So what do you think on this idea? I know where I can get some of the Creators’ usernames so you can be friends with them when the Friend Thingie comes out. I’m going to need peoples input andย your names,so I can make real life tickets and raffle the accounts off or some other way.ย  So there will be a poll for your input and your name that’ll be put on your ticket. โ™ฃ So that’s what I’m going to be doing if you say yesThis is also the reason why I’m doing several different colors.

About Massive Singer

I'm with my happy family,perfect friends and I cant wait to see happiness and the world unfold around me.I also enjoy Tintin graphic novels and being with my pals.I usually go on Xat and enjoy Poptropica.: ) My friends are Wild Seagull,Clean Tornado,Young Fang,Redfoot,Quick Sponge,some of my real life friends and a couple more. I enjoy eating Takis,cupcakes,pomegranets,malu paan,and a variety of other things.

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Contest, Idea, Poll. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I WISH I WERE AUTHOR SOMEWHERE BUT ME NOT ALLOWED TO GIVE OUT EMAIL!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. Nice Ghost AKA May Li

    You do know you can call me Nice Ghost. Right? :s

  3. SF AKA Tina,Claudia,BB and Lillith

    Shy Fire

  4. bronzestarfish

    Wait, what ? I don’t get this (x lol…

  5. Is this still on?

  6. What is acadamia? Name : Invisible Club.

Leave a Reply

