Easter drawing!!

well this about 13 days earlier than i wanted to relese it but i couldnt wait!! well here`s the drawing for this holiday!

About Maria Corbin

Hi there! I assume you want to find out more about me since your reading this. Anyways, I am a Hunter of Artemis as May Li and a freaky awesome demi-god! Most of the time i`m known as Nice Ghost, a poptropican who is goth and dark half of the time and tries to dress anime the other half...though that`s very hard! I dont have many friends from any blogs exept Brave Tomato, kind of, not much. I am a really wierd person! Don`t be a hater towards the wierd people! A world without wierd people is like vanilla ice cream with out sprinkles! It`s just a sweet blob that`s all boring and melting all over your hands and getting your hands all sticky and when you shake other people`s hands then thier hands are gonna be all sticky and soon everyone`s hands are are gonna be all sticky from the hand shaking! (panting) I can draw pretty good anime. I just have trouble with the shading. Sadly. I love Hetalia!! Ve~ if you dont know what hetalia is look it up dammit! Well I think thats all for now. byyyye!!!!!

Posted on March 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    I think there’s a thingey where you can make the posts go on a certain day :P. I’ll test it :P.

  2. So cute!! ^^

  3. So CUTEE ! ! You’re a good artist 😀

    • Marcaline AKA Nice Ghost AKA May Li

      thanks!! like my profile said, i can draw anime 😀 just have trouble shading 😦 oh well it`s still cute!

  4. I love my bunny the best. :3 its small and cute!

Leave a Reply

