The Search For Another Clean Tornado

Hey guys! I’m looking for another Poptropican named Clean Tornado!

So, I went on Poptorpica, and started to look for one! Here’s 2 pictures of what I found:

White Tornado?!?! Did WW marry my brother?!? GROSS!!

Okay... This one DISTURBS me the most! (You know why, right?)

Okay, so if you find a Clean Tornado while making a new player, can you make her an username and a password and then e-mail it to me? Thanks! ^^

PS: About picture #2.. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN IF YOU KNOW WILD SEAGULL!!

 

About rach

hhhhhh i never go on this site any more

Posted on March 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Did you save them????

  2. wait… your not married to me!

    right?

Leave a Reply

