Rising Up~A Song By Me

My soul has left me.

I feeeel a shame.

You left me heart-broken,

Wiiiithout a care.

You wanted me down.

You’ve commmpleted your mission

But, that won’t be for long.

I’ll be rising up.

I’m high enough to push you down!

I’m high enough to push you down!!

I’ll be rising up, rising up!

You left me there crying.

Yourrrr heart is as cold as ice.

I drown in my tears

Whillle you float up

But that won’t be for long.

I’ll be rising up!

I’m high enough to push you down!

I’m high enough to push you down!

You’re going doooown!

You’re going doooown!!

I’ll be rising up, rising up

I’ll be rising up, rising up

I’ve completed my mission…

____________________________________

How is it?

Please comment!! ^^

About rach

hhhhhh i never go on this site any more

Posted on March 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. i dont get the tune. so idk

  2. i don’t know the tune , but i made up a tune for it . i wish you could hear it CT ๐Ÿ˜€ btw it’s such a great song ! ! ! im a musician , too . i love writing songs ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. three273 AKA Redfoot of RiverClan

    Like ilikestrawberries said, I don’t know the tune so idk ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. This is a really good song very cool!! but just as three273 and ilikestrawberries said it needs a tune or melody to complete it. if we hear the correct melody, we can make it a song and all listen to it!!

Leave a Reply

